Triumph & Disaster Gameface Moisturiser, 100ml

Share

Triumph & Disaster Gameface Moisturiser, 100ml

Rating
18 Review(s) Availability: In stock
AUD
$65.00
+Free Delivery
OR
AUD
$65.00
+Free Delivery
OR
Reviews & Comments
Ask a question
Write a Review

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Items 1 to 10 of 18 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
Nice and rich but careful if you have oily skin Review by John
Rating
This provides a very rich and a small amount is enough, if you use too much it can get too heavy fast. It did provide me with good hydration but not the lightest cream I’ve used. (Posted on 12/03/2018)
It's good... Review by PS
Rating
I like the smell of this moisturiser, but i've found that it doesn't absorb well into my skin even when using really small amounts, it feels like it's just sitting there. Otherwise, it is a pretty good product and works well, though it wouldn't be my first preference. (Posted on 1/02/2018)
Great daily moisturiser Review by sK0pe
Rating
Has a pleasant smell, only need a small dab to moisturise your entire face well. There is a substance which is possibly reactive to the skin as I get a very mild skin reaction after applying it for under 10 seconds. Some others have noticed it but it wasn't a big deal for me as in all other regards it's amazing even my partner wanted to steal it for her own collection. (Posted on 18/12/2017)
=( Review by Pav
Rating
This creme has a really good smell. Unfortunately after a few weeks of a daily usage i've noticed that it makes my skin feeling hot like there is to many alcohol or smth like that within the creme's ingredients. I'm trying not to use it every day now but I think that I just have to buy another one =( (Posted on 1/05/2017)
Less is better Review by JT
Rating
I have been using this for about 6 months and have found that just the smallest amount is all you need. I started applying as much as I needed with my last moisturiser and it just left my skin feeling greasy for hours. (Posted on 3/07/2016)
And the gold medal goes to... Review by JP
Rating
This stuff is gold - plain and simple.

Bonus points awarded as my wife loves the smell of this stuff. Happy wife, happy life! (Posted on 26/04/2016)
Excellent for Sensitive Skin Review by Shannon
Rating
I have really sensitive skin, and Game Face has been a great addition to my routine- it's gentle and nourishes my face really well.

It's kinda thick, but you only need a small amount and my tub has lasted about 7 months.

And my wife loves the smell- always a great bonus! (Posted on 26/02/2016)
AMAZING STUFF. Review by Jeremy
Rating
I have been using this moisturiser for a month now and couldn't be more pleased. It lasts an age as you only need about a finger tip worth, so it's great value which is important to me. Smells great and does the job. (Posted on 8/02/2016)
My baby face is even more baby Review by Jack
Rating
This Moisturiser is the bomb.

I first bought a tube of this in winter and I'm so glad i did. Its really good on my sensitive skin and the fragrance is subtle and just plain awesome.

It feels a little greasy when first applying, but with a little massaging it dissipates into your skin rather well and feels nourishing.

I'm using it less in summer, but I still have half the tube left after 6-7 months. The cream seems pricey, but you end up using barley any at a time. (Posted on 4/12/2015)
Incredible. Review by Patrick
Rating
Triumph and Disaster's Gameface moisturiser is an amazing product. I have particularly sensitive skin and Gameface is perfect for me as it is both nourishing and gentle.

It has an authentic and distinguished smell, which my girlfriend loves, so props for that.

100mL generally goes a long way as you only need to apply a small amount to get a decent coverage, so each container should last a fair while.

If moisturisers were allowed to compete in the the Olympics, Gameface would win the Gold medal in every event. (Posted on 26/08/2015)
FREE SAMPLES WITH EVERY ORDER
100 DAY RETURN POLICY*
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50*