Triumph & Disaster Gameface Moisturiser, 100ml

Share

Triumph & Disaster Gameface Moisturiser, 100ml

Rating
20 Review(s) Availability: In stock
AUD
$65.00
+Free Delivery
OR
AUD
$65.00
+Free Delivery
OR
Reviews & Comments
Ask a question
Write a Review

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Items 1 to 10 of 20 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
Returning customer Review by Gregory
Rating
I am no delicate little flower however i do get razor burn / post shave redface ,always when I least want it . I have used some big ticket jobbies to attend this and nothing but nothing has come close to a post DE shave wet wipe with an alum block followed by the barest amount of Gameface . It is not marketed as a post shave calmative but it should be . I have tried Zirh,Acqua di Palma,Penhaligon's,Kiehl's and more .This is made in Australasia and it rules . (Posted on 18/12/2019)
Perfect for dry skin Review by Conor
Rating
Long lasting, only need a small amount. Best stuff I've used. (Posted on 22/10/2019)
Nice and rich but careful if you have oily skin Review by John
Rating
This provides a very rich and a small amount is enough, if you use too much it can get too heavy fast. It did provide me with good hydration but not the lightest cream I’ve used. (Posted on 12/03/2018)
It's good... Review by PS
Rating
I like the smell of this moisturiser, but i've found that it doesn't absorb well into my skin even when using really small amounts, it feels like it's just sitting there. Otherwise, it is a pretty good product and works well, though it wouldn't be my first preference. (Posted on 1/02/2018)
Great daily moisturiser Review by sK0pe
Rating
Has a pleasant smell, only need a small dab to moisturise your entire face well. There is a substance which is possibly reactive to the skin as I get a very mild skin reaction after applying it for under 10 seconds. Some others have noticed it but it wasn't a big deal for me as in all other regards it's amazing even my partner wanted to steal it for her own collection. (Posted on 18/12/2017)
=( Review by Pav
Rating
This creme has a really good smell. Unfortunately after a few weeks of a daily usage i've noticed that it makes my skin feeling hot like there is to many alcohol or smth like that within the creme's ingredients. I'm trying not to use it every day now but I think that I just have to buy another one =( (Posted on 1/05/2017)
Less is better Review by JT
Rating
I have been using this for about 6 months and have found that just the smallest amount is all you need. I started applying as much as I needed with my last moisturiser and it just left my skin feeling greasy for hours. (Posted on 3/07/2016)
And the gold medal goes to... Review by JP
Rating
This stuff is gold - plain and simple.

Bonus points awarded as my wife loves the smell of this stuff. Happy wife, happy life! (Posted on 26/04/2016)
Excellent for Sensitive Skin Review by Shannon
Rating
I have really sensitive skin, and Game Face has been a great addition to my routine- it's gentle and nourishes my face really well.

It's kinda thick, but you only need a small amount and my tub has lasted about 7 months.

And my wife loves the smell- always a great bonus! (Posted on 26/02/2016)
AMAZING STUFF. Review by Jeremy
Rating
I have been using this moisturiser for a month now and couldn't be more pleased. It lasts an age as you only need about a finger tip worth, so it's great value which is important to me. Smells great and does the job. (Posted on 8/02/2016)
FREE SAMPLES WITH EVERY ORDER
100 DAY RETURN POLICY*
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50*