men-u Ultra Concentrate Healthy Facial Wash, 100ml

Share

men-u Ultra Concentrate Healthy Facial Wash, 100ml

Rating
14 Review(s) Availability: In stock
AUD
$27.95
OR
AUD
$27.95
OR
Reviews & Comments
Ask a question
Write a Review

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Items 1 to 10 of 14 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
Love Tea Tree Review by Rhys
Rating
I was nervous moving away from my regular face wash but was pleasantly surprised by this face wash. Great feeling on the face and not at all drying. Love the tea tree scent in the morning. (Posted on 26/06/2018)
Works well Review by Michael
Rating
The Men-U healthy facial wash works as advertised and applies well. A little goes a long way. The wash does not feel too harsh for sensitive skin but is refreshing. My only complaint is the scent could be nicer but that is up to everyones personal taste. It isnt terrible but just doesnt appeal to me. (Posted on 26/04/2018)
Really works, great range Review by Danny
Rating
I've been using this for years as part of my routine. It keeps my face clean, especially with my greasy Italian skin. You don't need to use much and it lasts forever. (Posted on 22/08/2016)
Great face wash Review by Duane
Rating
Great face wash, especially with tea tree oil. Great for shaving. (Posted on 17/03/2016)
Really good product Review by pjp_t
Rating
If you want something that makes a big lather, this isn't for you. If you want something that cleans well and washes off easily, go for it. It is a really nice product that smells good (mild) and leaves the skin feeling smooth after rinsing. I think you need more than is suggested by the manufacturer, but still, you don't need much. I use it twice a day - normal skin. The bottle is good and the pump works well - doesn't dispense too much at a time. (Posted on 20/08/2013)
Excellent Review by John
Rating
A great product, even on sensitive skin (Posted on 9/05/2013)
Great everyday cleanser Review by Cameron
Rating
I can't rate this cleanser highly enough. I use it everyday and it works brilliantly on it's own and also in conjunction with the Men-U Matt Moisturiser. (Posted on 25/02/2013)
We share it! Review by Shelley
Rating
My husband loves this product, his only complaint is that it doesn't last as long as it should because I 'borrow' it all the time. Great fragrance and fantastic performance (Posted on 8/01/2013)
Great as a travel cleanser Review by Matt
Rating
I find that Baxter's of California is gentler on the skin and does a better job keeping the pimples away but I buy this as a travel cleanser because of the size and great packaging. (Posted on 7/02/2012)
Good Product! Review by Ron
Rating
Convenient and feels good on my skin. Cleans well. (Posted on 28/09/2011)
FREE SAMPLES WITH EVERY ORDER
100 DAY RETURN POLICY*
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50*