Marvis Spearmint Concentrated Mouthwash, 120ml

Share

Marvis Spearmint Concentrated Mouthwash, 120ml

Rating
12 Review(s) Availability: Out of stock
AUD
$24.95
Reviews & Comments
Ask a question
Write a Review

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Items 1 to 10 of 12 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
Great Mouthwash Review by Steven
Rating
A great mouthwash - better than anything you'll find at the supermarket.

You only need to use the smallest of this, mixed with water to have fresh breath that lasts all day. The bottle is also well designed and prevents spillage while pouring into a glass. (Posted on 26/03/2018)
Superior to other mouthwash Review by Sean
Rating
Worth the extra money. Very concentrated and provides a great burst of fresh breath. (Posted on 16/04/2017)
VERY GOOD Review by Chris
Rating
A great mouthwash, highly recommended! (Posted on 15/02/2017)
Kicks the mainstream brands out of the park. Review by Chris
Rating
Don't need much to get a nice fresh blast.
Great product,lasts a long time.
Highly recommended. Welcomed addition to my bathroom products (Posted on 29/02/2016)
Nothing like it.. Review by Nina
Rating
Ahh Marvis. A beautiful, superior mouthwash. Ditch the Listerine and use the real deal. Gorgeous packaging, a little goes a long way, and really does freshen your mouth. Value for money too. (Posted on 16/11/2015)
Wowzers Review by Luke
Rating
Another quality product from Marvis. After using there toothpaste varieties I was excited to try the Mouthwash. Marvis did not let me down. Great, strong flavour that lasts along time. Don't need to use much at all, to get that great clean feeling. Goodbye Listerine (Posted on 29/06/2015)
Wow Review by Pete
Rating
This is an awesome mouthwash and I very much doubt I'll ever go back to the mainstream brands. The power of the flavour is amazing even when diluted a bit more than the directions recommend. Another gem from Marvis (Posted on 3/06/2015)
Super strong Review by Dale
Rating
I just started using this in place of the main supermarket brands and am just coming to terms with how to find the right mix. Only need enough to cover the base of the cap, the rest is water and swill for around 30sec for a powerful freshness that lasts between meals. (Posted on 27/03/2015)
Great strong smell Review by Ben
Rating
It's a very nice smelling and great feeling mouthwash. (Posted on 4/01/2015)
Great product Review by James
Rating
Works well and the ingredients list checks out (xylitol and propolis). One bottle is lasting me a long time (Posted on 8/04/2014)
FREE SAMPLES WITH EVERY ORDER
100 DAY RETURN POLICY*
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50*