Taylor of Old Bond Street Eton College Shaving Cream Bowl, 150g

Share

Taylor of Old Bond Street Eton College Shaving Cream Bowl, 150g

Rating
17 Review(s) Availability: Out of stock
AUD
$23.00
Reviews & Comments
Ask a question
Write a Review

Items 1 to 10 of 17 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Items 1 to 10 of 17 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
Great shaving cream Review by Andrew
Rating
My second favourite shaving cream. Been using this one on and off for 10 years and always have it in my rotation. Lathers well to provide trouble free shaving. Nice clean unique refreshing scent. Reliable quality brand and good value. (Posted on 30/01/2019)
The best smelling cream I've ever had Review by Paul
Rating
This is just about the best shaving cream I've ever come across. The scent is absolutely divine, very masculine and refreshing, I just can't get enough of it. The cream lathers insanely well, you have to be careful not to use too much it's that good at lathering. I cannot recommend this enough!!! (Posted on 30/12/2018)
Why Spend More? Review by Michael
Rating
Excellent cream with a very masculine aroma and great value at this price. I cannot believe that a cream twice as expensive would be twice as good so I'll stick with these good value items from TOOBS. (Posted on 20/07/2018)
Fresh fragrance and silky feel. Review by Helen
Rating
I have been buying Taylor of Old Bond Street shaving creams for my husband for a couple of years and he really loves them for the clean, fresh lingering fragrance, silky smooth shave and nourishing finish to the skin. I love the subtle scents of the range - fresh and irresistible. He smells so great after a shave I love being close to him. I also highly recommend Men's Biz. I receive my orders within a couple of days of ordering and I live in a regional area 50 kms from the nearest main post office. On the one occasion there was an issue with the packaging, they responded immediately and replaced the order promptly and courteously. Excellent customer service and absolutely reliable. (Posted on 9/01/2018)
Luxurious shave Review by Primecut
Rating
I've used a number of TOOBS shaving creams. They are all nice but I have found this one to suit me best. It has a creamy and generous lather, subtle and pleasant aroma which lingers but also doesn't effect after shave perfume. The tub last ages. Highly recommended and a good price, delivered to my home from men's biz too. Also like the little samples of other products delivered with the cream. (Posted on 8/06/2017)
Great shaving cream Review by Don
Rating
Recent purchase, lathers really well, only need a very small amount for whole shave, nice fragrance, worth the buy. (Posted on 16/06/2016)
Excellent latherer with a sweet scent Review by fester
Rating
The Eton College shaving cream produces a better than average lather for a TOBS cream, which means it is excellent. The fragrance reminds me of citrus combined with a very familiar perfume that was used in talcum powder back in the day, lily-of-the-valley maybe. Anyway very nice if you like the sweeter fragrances in TOBS creams like Avocado. (Posted on 20/04/2016)
Excellent Shaving Cream Review by cMarcin
Rating
Bought this recently and it's probably the best I've tried so far. You only need a very small quantity because it seems to last and last. (Posted on 25/10/2015)
Great product Review by Tom
Rating
This, like all tobs products I have tried, works very well. Easy to lather, makes mountains of cream and gives a very nice shave. The scent is my second favourite of all the tobs smells (after grapefruit) and is my favourite "classic" smell. (Posted on 2/04/2015)
Best shaving cream ever! Review by Adrian
Rating
TOBS Eton College shaving cream is the best shaving cream I've ever used. It lubricates amazingly well, and protects the skin while shaving. The fragrance is classic, masculine, yet not too overpowering. Highly recommended. (Posted on 4/02/2014)
FREE SAMPLES WITH EVERY ORDER
100 DAY RETURN POLICY*
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50*