Merkur Solingen Alum Block (Bloc Osma), 75g

Share

Merkur Solingen Alum Block (Bloc Osma), 75g

Rating
47 Review(s) Availability: In stock
AUD
$24.95
OR
AUD
$24.95
OR
Reviews & Comments
Ask a question
Write a Review

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Items 1 to 10 of 47 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page
Great alum block Review by Rob
Rating
I used cheaper alum blocks and they seem to leave crumbles on the skin, this is a very hard block that lasts a long time and leaves a smooth film (Posted on 22/08/2017)
Wish I'd known about this before Review by MIKE
Rating
Brilliant product and a must-have for all shavers. It helps stop nicks but really calms the skin down after a shave (I use it after my head shave). Lasts a long time too so great for the price. Completely natural too. (Posted on 10/06/2017)
Essential part of a wet shave Review by Leigh
Rating
If razor burn is a problem for you - it was for me - this is highly recommended. Sharp without stinging, application right after the shave and prior to any moisturiser really helps is reducing the redness. Can go a ways to stopping some small nicks, too. (Posted on 8/06/2017)
Long lasting, not cheap Review by Cam
Rating
I have no idea if this is effective or not, but it's been part of my routine since I started wet shaving. It's expensive, but it lasts a long time. I haven't had one crumble on me yet which I've read can be an issue with other brands. (Posted on 15/04/2017)
FANTASTIC Review by Chris
Rating
This product is fantastic. It's a must-have product for wet shaving and will last a long time. (Posted on 15/02/2017)
Excellent Review by Gav
Rating
A quick rub of this over my noggin after shaving my head, no itches etc all little nicks disappear, and handles the occasional big slip with ease. I have found it much better than Styptic products (Posted on 24/01/2017)
Great! Review by David
Rating
A must have!
Excellent for stopping little shave cuts. (Posted on 12/12/2016)
Essential Review by Joshua
Rating
If you have a razor, cream or soap and a brush, this is the next thing you need in your kit. I have used mine around four days a week for ten months and I'm only half way through it. Especially rewarding for beginners, it lets you know when and where you haven't taken enough care and paired with a good aftershave it can rescue all but the worst shaves. Your face will thank you. (Posted on 1/07/2016)
Useful Review by Peter
Rating
Alum. Stings like hell if you shave wrong, freshens you up if you shave right. This block is massively overpriced. It's extremely cheap stuff if you find the right brand (or go brandless). Don't lick it. (Posted on 1/03/2016)
Essential but overpriced Review by Jest
Rating
A definite must have for any scrapes or cuts. It stings a little on ares of broken or stressed skin, which gives you feedback on how good your shave was. I found it a good size, and no crystal build up etc noted yet. A little pricey for an alum block. (Posted on 5/01/2016)
FREE SAMPLES WITH EVERY ORDER
100 DAY RETURN POLICY*
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50*