Tabac Original After Shave Lotion Splash, 100ml

Share

Tabac Original After Shave Lotion Splash, 100ml

Rating
11 Review(s) Availability: In stock
AUD
$32.99
OR
AUD
$32.99
OR
Reviews & Comments
Ask a question
Write a Review

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Items 1 to 10 of 11 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
Love the smell Review by Dave
Rating
Such a classic nice smelling product. I can wear this everyday. Love the smell of it!!! (Posted on 22/08/2018)
A Humbled Family Tradition Review by Reggie
Rating
Tabac has been in our family for generations it all started in 1958 when our Grandad bought he is first Tabac a proud family tradition. (Posted on 3/12/2017)
LOVED IT FOR YEARS! Review by Jason
Rating
This is a great aftershave. I have used this product for years as I find the fragrance so intoxicating and gives that nice aftershave sting for about 30 seconds. I find the scent bold without being overpowering...the kind of scent you just want to sink into. There are others I want to try, but this one will always be a keeper. (Posted on 19/03/2017)
Very good Review by Buzzar
Rating
A very good product which was delivered in super quick time (Posted on 2/06/2016)
Very Masculine but subtle Review by Shells
Rating
Very musky and masculine but subtle. You don't need much and it is long lasting on the skin. (Posted on 13/02/2016)
Nice ... sweet as ... Review by Rowland
Rating
I first discovered Tabac in balm form ... by accident as it turns out ... and on first application I fell in love with it ... enough so that I thought I'm not only going to rebuy this, but I'm also going to try the shaving cream AND the aftershave ...
So it's safe to say that I am delighted with them all ... I'll be buying them again ... no trouble
It jumps out of the tube / bottle at you ... not such that it scares you :) but enough to make me say I wish I had found it sooner (Posted on 26/11/2015)
Old school smell, just like grandpa Review by Scott
Rating
Old school smell, just like grandpa!! I love Tabac. For me, I never realised just what an aftershave was. I always sprayed, mistakenly, cologne on my face after shaving. Luckily i have since seen the light and started using an aftershave lotion. Tabac gives a quick burn on the face but leaves you feeling smooth and smelling amazing afterwards and also soothes an irritated face well. The wife loves the smell which is always a plus. By the way, I have sensitive skin and find that this lotion is definitely tolerable for my skin type. (Posted on 10/07/2013)
A great aftershave Review by Hugh
Rating
Fairly soothing, with a pleasant scent. Like most aftershaves, it's strong for a minute or so after application, but then it softens out nicely. Also, I have quite sensitive skin, and this aftershave was no problem for me at all. I will definitely buy this again.
(Posted on 9/03/2012)
Sensitive skin Review by Jacqui
Rating
My partner always has irriation from shaving but this makes it easier for him. His late father always used it and since he found out this he has used it and not had problems. The fragrance is not as overpowering as some too. (Posted on 10/01/2012)
It's Tabac... Review by Roger
Rating
I didn't use to use AS at all, but then, I used to suck at shaving and the pain wasn't worth it. If you like Tabac shave soap scent, this is similar and complimetary, but not identical. (Posted on 8/03/2011)
FREE SAMPLES WITH EVERY ORDER
100 DAY RETURN POLICY*
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50*