Speick After Shave Lotion, 100ml

Share

Speick After Shave Lotion, 100ml

Rating
23 Review(s) Availability: Out of stock
AUD
$31.95
Reviews & Comments
Ask a question
Write a Review

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Items 1 to 10 of 23 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Show per page
Refreshing and clean Review by Matt
Rating
This after shave lotion is a lot gentler on my skin than the proraso I was previously using. The speick scent is cool, slightly herbal, and dissipates quickly, so it won't interfere with your cologne. Decent price, and not as drying as some out there. (Posted on 2/05/2018)
EXCELLENT PRODUCT Review by Pierre
Rating
You still get the pleasant sting feel but the burn is very mimnimal.
The scent is delicate and lovely without being overpowering. very refreshing feel after you splash it on your face and no oily texture. Great aftershave together with the Proraso green after shave lotion which i use on warmer mornings. (Posted on 29/05/2017)
Non-intrusive and soothing Review by Peter
Rating
A great discovery. Witch Hazel, menthol and herbal extracts combine to give a clean and soothing sensation. Alum no longer included which is an improvement. Leaves my skin feeling nourished. Nothing artificial about it. Hardly needs a balm. Gives a subtle feeling of confidence. Masculine. Will stay in my rotation. Highly recommended. (Posted on 7/03/2017)
Elusive but irresistible. Review by tenoeight
Rating
It only took a couple of days to fall in love with this fragrance (whatever it is) but the sensation was love at first splash. An after shave for men, not boys. A burst of fragrance followed by a bloom of tingling sensation that gradually resolves to a smooth confidence that blasts you out of the bathroom and into your day. (Posted on 25/11/2016)
Probably my favorite Review by Mark
Rating
Speick after shave has a fragrance that is difficult for me to describe. But this seems to be standard. It is not overpowering and smells "clean", if that makes any sort of sense. It is one of those scents that teases you in that it is there, only as hint, and you want it to be a little stronger. As far as after shave relief goes, this is the best that i have, my skin feels soothed and invigorated almost instantly after application.
I will never be without this AS and if you are undecided, i strongly recommend you give it a go, you will not be disappointed. (Posted on 20/11/2016)
Awesome Clean Scent Review by walklikeaduck
Rating
Just love the Speick scent. It's very clean and doesn't feel overpowering or artificial. Although this aftershave is alcohol-based, there is minimal burn, and this AS contains alum and the speick plant extract, which is much better for your skin than your common drugstore aftershave. Excellent stuff indeed! (Posted on 3/09/2016)
Does the job Review by Rodrick
Rating
My son got this for me and it arrived yesterday and I’ve got to say if you don’t want to be one of those blokes soaked in artificial scents that people smell coming and instead want a man’s product that does what a good aftershave is meant to do after a good shave, this does the job. Have a look at what is in it and what is not in it, no wonder it does the job. (Posted on 14/07/2016)
Great Value Review by TomG
Rating
This aftershave does a great job of refreshing and soothing your face after shaving - the list of ingredients is telling in this respect. The fragrance has lovely fresh herbaceous notes. It loses a star due to the fact that the fragrance fades rapidly on my skin.
It works great as a "freshen-up" product. (Posted on 11/05/2016)
Brilliant Review by Jude
Rating
I would really recommend this - it does everything an aftershave should do, and for a really good price. It has a fairly gentle sting to it, is refreshing and leaves your skin feeling soothed and protected. It leaves a nice soft almost powdery feeling to your skin. The scent is so-so in my opinion, but definitely not unpleasant or overpowering and doesn't last more than an hour or so (which I prefer). I used to use Proraso, and I really like that, however in my opinion I think this is a better product. (Posted on 21/03/2016)
I am a convert Review by Gerald
Rating
Really Nice on the skin ,did not feel any "sting"and my Wife gives her approval to the Aroma. (Posted on 12/02/2016)
FREE SAMPLES WITH EVERY ORDER
100 DAY RETURN POLICY*
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50*