Proraso After Shave Balm: Protect, 100ml

Share

Proraso After Shave Balm: Protect, 100ml

Rating
8 Review(s) Availability: In stock
AUD
$26.95
OR
AUD
$26.95
OR
Reviews & Comments
Ask a question
Write a Review

8 Item(s)

per page
8 Item(s) Show per page
The best for everyday use Review by Jeff
Rating
As someone who has been shaving for 60 years I think I am qualified to say that Proraso shaving products, creams, soaps and balms, are easily the best. I use them everyday at home and when I travel and enjoy the whole range of soft fragrances. (Posted on 17/09/2018)
Fresh Review by Julian
Rating
A solid aftershave with a great smell and a respectable, cooling, refreshing tingle.

Great way to finish of a pleasurable shave! (Posted on 9/06/2017)
One of my favourites Review by Van
Rating
I went to the Mensbiz barbershop and they used this product on me and I loved the feeling and the smell of it so much that I had to buy it. Awesome aftershave!! (Posted on 31/10/2016)
First and last i will ever use Review by David
Rating
This is the only lotion i have ever used. The misses loves the smell and i love the feel. (Posted on 3/09/2016)
Great stuff Review by Adrian
Rating
I use this regularly along with the Proraso Sensitive Balm. It smells great and really soothes after shaving. I've noticed the blue tends to have a more cooling affect compared to the sensitive, but not to the point it's unbearable.
Recommended product. (Posted on 7/02/2016)
Smooth and absorbant Review by Shane
Rating
I find this to be the perfect balm for all but the coldest weather. It is light and has a unique, subtle yet pleasant fragrance. This balm makes my skin feel smooth and non-greasy. It has a soothing quality that relieves and rapidly heals mild razor burn. Just perfect for an everyday balm. (Posted on 14/04/2015)
Non greasy, smells great Review by Chris
Rating
Most men's skin products claim to be "non-greasy," but few really are. This soothing balm really is - has the consistency of milk going on and leaves my skin feeling really clean. My girl commented on the nice smell -- a bit like spiced apples with a hint of musk. A win for all concerned! (Posted on 15/08/2014)
Really Nice product Review by Paul
Rating
I descided to try it as I can find the Proraso Green balm (I have the tiniest bit left and am rationing it). This one absorbs and relieves just as well (which is great) and is my go too until I can find the green back in stock. I have sensitive skin so I really watch what I put on my mug. (Posted on 18/09/2013)
FREE SAMPLES WITH EVERY ORDER
100 DAY RETURN POLICY*
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50*