Geo. F. Trumper Sandalwood Skin Food, 200ml

Share

Geo. F. Trumper Sandalwood Skin Food, 200ml

Rating
13 Review(s) Availability: In stock
AUD
$55.00
+Free Delivery
OR
AUD
$55.00
+Free Delivery
OR
Reviews & Comments
Ask a question
Write a Review

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Items 1 to 10 of 13 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
Favourite Product Review by Melinda
Rating
Awesome product which leaves the skin wonderfully hydrated, but not greasy. Great authentic sandalwood fragrance which is subtle, but exquisite. (Posted on 19/09/2018)
Exquisite Review by Robert
Rating
I recently purchased my second bottle of Geo. F. Trumper sandalwood skin food and quite frankly do not want to use anything else. It leaves my skin smooth and fresh and the scent is to die for. Get product and highly recommend it to anyone with sensitive skin. (Posted on 21/11/2017)
Love the scent Review by Wayne
Rating
I have the coral skin food and I love that so I got this in same size bottle to match my trumpers sandalwood cologne and matching deoadarnt ...excellent post shave face feel and the scent is delicious enough to eat (Posted on 5/10/2017)
Excellent Review by James
Rating
Wonderful smell, consistency and effect! Definitely give this one a go. (Posted on 22/09/2017)
Not up to the hype Review by Mal
Rating
Everyone needs to use the product to see if it suits them - this one is a quality product, with fine fell that just didn't do it for me.

I have a thick beard, use a slant razor, sharpest blades I can find, oil pre shave and this just didn't fit into my routine well. It just felt too light weight for me. (Posted on 28/06/2017)
buy the big one Review by Thomas
Rating
sooths like no other and smells amazing, this product is the bomb!!! if you only buy one after shave balm it has to be this one. buy two and give one as a gift, perfect!!! (Posted on 19/11/2016)
Great Product! Review by Tom
Rating
Top notch product. Nice and subtle smell no Burning at all, only need to use a small amount. All the ladies in my life love the smell, Next time i will be buying the 500ml version :) (Posted on 16/11/2015)
Another good GF product Review by Christopher
Rating
I a currently using this in conjunction with Thayers Peach astringent and am very happy with the soft skin feeling it leaves. Unlike other balms I have used there is no burn when applied.

The smell is satisfying and a little goes a long way. In addition the squeeze lid provides good control over the quantity used. (Posted on 3/08/2013)
Excellent Review by Chris J
Rating
Bought this based on the reviews here after having too many post-shave products that stung.
Works great, soothes my skin and has a subtle smell. I agree with the other posts that it doesn't smell like other sandalwood products I've smelt.
After I go through this bottle I would definately re-order the 500ml. (Posted on 29/07/2013)
Top quality product to soothe razor burn Review by Stefano
Rating
I have sensitive skin and find that alcohol based aftershave products can irritate me. Skin Food goes on really easily and instantly soothes any razor burn. I have tried the lime and coral and would say that sandalwood is the most manly smelling one. The fragrance stays with you as a very subtle woody scent and keeps you smelling clean all day and I do not need any additional fragrance. I do not douse myself in aftershave or cologne however so if you like a lot of scent then this will not be strong enough for you. While a bit pricey, it lasts a long time so is good value. Just a dab will do you! I generally use this in winter as it offers protection from the cold biting wind and I use proraso green in the summer months. (Posted on 11/06/2013)
FREE SAMPLES WITH EVERY ORDER
100 DAY RETURN POLICY*
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50*