Men's Biz Budget Safety Razor Shaving Kit

Share

Men's Biz Budget Safety Razor Shaving Kit

Rating
23 Review(s) Availability: In stock
AUD
$75.00
+Free Delivery
OR
AUD
$75.00
+Free Delivery
OR
Reviews & Comments
Ask a question
Write a Review

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Items 1 to 10 of 23 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Show per page
Perfect Starting Point Review by Andy
Rating
I started with this kit a few months ago and I'm so glad this is where I started. I was able to find the best blade to suit me, the brush has held up and even after trying other shaving creams, I've come back to the Proraso! (Posted on 18/01/2018)
Great gift idea! Review by Sarah
Rating
Very impressed. Great great gift idea for every man in your life. A quality product with super fast delivery. Will definitely return again when in need of a quality and useful gift. Thanks! (Posted on 15/09/2016)
The best thing in shaving Review by David
Rating
I got this kit and it has changed the way i shave.Great price and great delivery, (Posted on 3/09/2016)
Great xmas gift! Review by Jason
Rating
Perfect way to get someone started on wet shaving, or perfect for yourself! Recommend the Proraso Blue, it has a great scent (Posted on 4/01/2016)
GREAT ENTRY LEVEL KIT! Review by ADRIAN
Rating
For the past decade I have never regularly shaved due to irritation and ingrowns on my neck. After some research decided to give a double edge razor a try. This is a great entry level kit with a good assortment of blades to get you started. Since switching over I've been able to shave more regularly and also managed to reduce the amount of irritation and ingrowns I once suffered from.
Would highly recommend the switch.
One tip, the handle on the Merkur Classic 33C is pretty short. If you have big hands, opt for a extended handle version! Thanks again Mensbiz! (Posted on 22/12/2015)
Clean shaven for two weeks Review by Benjamin
Rating
I was bearded before I bought this. Now I'm clean shaven. All the stuff in the kit is great. My wife is shocked I've been shaving daily. The selection of blades is good so you can see what suits your beard and face. Also can't complain about fast, free shipping. (Posted on 10/11/2015)
Happy as a pig in poo! :-) Review by Mark
Rating
After deciding to take the plunge and try out a double edge razor for the first time I discovered Mens's Biz online store. Merkur was my first choice and after some thought I went for the 33c due to the fact it has the separate handle and head, so can pack down well for traveling and could also potentially interchange heads/ handles with other razors if needed. After a month using it I couldn't be happier. I have started with the Astra blades and surprisingly I have not had a single nick or cut. Worth mentioning I am using the 33c for full head shaving as well as facial beard. The Proaso Blue shaving cream works a treat, pleasant mild scent and no burn- I reckon one tube will easily last me 6 months. I still have all the other blade brands in the sample pack to try out and I look forward to each shave these days. Men's Biz prices are the best out there too, I wouldn't even bother looking anywhere else for future ordering as their postal service it top notch- I ordered from Perth and my parcel arrived via courier just two days later. Great job guys :-)
(Posted on 6/11/2015)
Great starter Review by Blair
Rating
If you do go for this, grab the TOBS bowl if you can. All you need to get a fairly good shave once you've had some practice. Only downside is that you'll want to buy more things to try after this. (Posted on 5/11/2015)
A long-needed change of equipment Review by Matt
Rating
Until I bought this shaving kit I was hacking at my face with disposable cartridge razors. Though it left few hairs on my face, it also left red spots and never-ending irritation. It was painful! But then I found out about the double edged razor and it's changed everything. It's taken a while to get the hang of but now my skin is free of redness and sores. The best part of this kit is the brush- if you've never used one, your mind will be blown by how quickly you can create a quality lather, and the cream smells great. If you've on the fence about wet shaving, buy this kit and the decision will be made for you! (Posted on 5/11/2015)
Great Kit! Review by Willy
Rating
This is a great starting kit for those who are new to DE shaving. Great value too. (Posted on 3/04/2015)
FREE SAMPLES WITH EVERY ORDER
100 DAY RETURN POLICY*
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50*