Baxter of California Clay Pomade, 60ml

Share

Baxter of California Clay Pomade, 60ml

Rating
31 Review(s) Availability: In stock
AUD
$32.00
OR
AUD
$32.00
OR
Reviews & Comments
Ask a question
Write a Review

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Great Product Review by Steve
Rating
I have been using Muk for the past few years and decided it was time for a change. Baxter's Clay Pomade is a fantastic product and has great hold. Comes in a small jar but last the distance. It can be a little less effective if your hair is overly wet but apart from that it is an absolutely ripping product! (Posted on 7/11/2018)
Great hold but hard to work Review by Mark
Rating
Looks great in the hair, not greasy or shiny at all and gives great control but it’s so hardness to work with I usually use something else. (Posted on 22/10/2018)
Must have Review by Simon
Rating
Holds my hair firmly and gives a natural appearance (Posted on 9/02/2018)
Great product ok price Review by Adrian
Rating
This works really well, it has a firm hold and looks natural. My only complaint is that the tub doesn’t last very long. You might get better value out of a cheaper product although it won’t work as well (Posted on 30/11/2017)
Excellent product Review by Shanon
Rating
Smells great, leaves a lovely matte natural finish without drying out the scalp. Washes out easily too. (Posted on 21/06/2017)
Great Product! Review by michael
Rating
Great hold, easily workable and washes out easily! What more could you ask for? (Posted on 13/06/2017)
Nice feel, hold not strong enough Review by Hugo
Rating
The product has a nice smell and glides through hair nicely and evenly. I just wish it has a bit stronger hold (I have an undercut style haircut, with medium thickness hair). It also tends to lose the matte finish towards the end of the day. (Posted on 10/06/2017)
Great product Review by Alcan
Rating
Really good hold, nice sent, lasts forever! (Posted on 8/06/2017)
Good stuff Review by Pat
Rating
Picked it up last cut and is good change from Uppercut. Not as alcoholic, so doesnt dry the hair out as much. (Posted on 8/06/2017)
Thank you Mens Biz! Review by Hugh
Rating
I was recommended this product after a haircut in the Sydney store. I absolutely love it. Good, firm hold with a really natural appearance.
Thanks again!
Hugh (Posted on 8/06/2017)
FREE SAMPLES WITH EVERY ORDER
100 DAY RETURN POLICY*
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50*