Jack Black Intense Therapy Lip Balm: Mint SPF25, 7g

Share

Jack Black Intense Therapy Lip Balm: Mint SPF25, 7g

Rating
11 Review(s) Availability: In stock
AUD
$12.95
OR
AUD
$12.95
OR
Reviews & Comments
Ask a question
Write a Review

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Items 1 to 10 of 11 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Show per page
Instant relief from dry lips Review by Shane
Rating
This would have to be the best lip balm I have come across. As someone who lives in Queensland and travels a lot, my lips will often dry out. This provides instant relief and since using it daily, they haven't been getting dry at all. I love the cool mint sensation after applying and that it has a matte look on your lips. (Posted on 20/12/2018)
Works great! Review by Andrew
Rating
I've tried a range of lip balms - Burt's Bees, Lip S**t, Cowshed, and basics like Nivea and Vaseline. Some of these are better than others.
A lip balm should simply protect healthy lips and heal chapped/dry lips, lasting a decent amount of time.
This product does just that. A small amount is all that is needed.
The mint flavour is good, albeit the cooling effect is quite strong for the first few minutes so if you don't like that maybe try a different flavour.
I think I will continue getting this above the other choices I've tried and tested. (Posted on 17/08/2018)
Great balm Review by Sean
Rating
This is a great balm and probably the best for men I have found. The only downside is it can be a little hard to squeeze out of the tube. (Posted on 16/04/2017)
Great product! Review by Codie
Rating
Hands down best daily lip balm. Great texture, not sticky and absorbs quickly. Instant results for dry or chapped lips. Plus great packaging - couldn't recommend more! (Posted on 30/01/2017)
There's no competition... Review by Nathan
Rating
Easily the best lip balm I've ever used. Smells great, absorbs instantly and is long lasting. Does not feel greasy on your lips at all. Great for protection throughout the day, as well as before bed so that you don't wake up with dry lips. Well worth the price tag and will definitely be purchasing again (although I am curious about the other flavours as they sound fantastic). (Posted on 26/12/2016)
Minty Fresh Review by Christopher
Rating
Only just recieved this balm and im already impressed. Good designed tube with applicator tip, leaves a minty fresh feel on your lips and doesn't feel oily at all. I recommend this over any supermarket balm! (Posted on 11/11/2016)
Not for cold months Review by Joshua
Rating
Really nice flavour and feeling but would not recommend for winter. The mint tingling sensation is quite strong and will make cold weather feel worse. (Posted on 6/10/2016)
BEST LIP BALM EVER Review by Damian
Rating
Without a doubt this lip balm is second to none. I have tried so many others on the market but they all felt waxy and left residue. This goes on nice and light and is absorbed well. The minty flavour is nice and refreshing and soothing on the lips. (Posted on 10/06/2016)
Best lip care on market Review by Tracey
Rating
I've used this lip balm for 6 years. It's the best I have used. No feathering & has suncare. I love the fresh minty freshness of this flavour.
It's hard to get in Oz & Men's Biz got me my fresh supply within days. Trust me, it's the Best Buy! (Posted on 12/02/2016)
Works wonders Review by Wayne
Rating
The best lip balm I have used. Works fantastic, is not synthetic in the way it applys.. Only the tiniest amount is needed.. Shea butter keeps lips smooth.. Mint creeps up on you and is a nice feeling.. Spf is a added bonus.. Will definitely purchase this product again or one of the other flavours (Posted on 31/08/2015)
FREE SAMPLES WITH EVERY ORDER
100 DAY RETURN POLICY*
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50*