Jack Black Pit Boss Deodorant, 78g

Share

Jack Black Pit Boss Deodorant, 78g

Rating
47 Review(s) Availability: In stock
AUD
$33.00
OR
AUD
$33.00
OR
Reviews & Comments
Ask a question
Write a Review

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Items 1 to 10 of 47 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page
Absolutely brilliant Review by Dario
Rating
Beta deodorant Ive ever owned, gentle scent that works well with maritime-ish colognes (Posted on 17/10/2019)
It works Review by Nick
Rating
Smells good (but not overpowering), works a treat. (Posted on 26/02/2019)
effective, but marking Review by Peter
Rating
If my sweat were to play a role in an action film, it would be cast by Arnie and it would be The Sweaternator. My sweat is unstoppable. I stand as a removed, independent party simply witnessing the patches form beneath my pits.

Do you wear a heather grey or light blue shirt? I envy you. I haven't worn one in years.

I'd love to say that this stuff has fixed my world and that I never sweat when I wear it. Alas, that is not the case. But, I can say that it does slow the stream- even on big days. I keep this on the shelf for big meeting days or for days when I am attending events. I recommend it- just do the usual check that you haven't left the white "zebra marks" on your shirt before you walk out the door. (Posted on 18/01/2019)
Not bad, but will leave white marks on clothes Review by Black Jack
Rating
Good deodorant and has a nice fragrance. I works well in terms of reducing odour. I has left while marks on many of my shirts though. (Posted on 20/11/2018)
As expected Review by kris
Rating
As expected,quality product. I tried speick prior to this and although I liked the scent it didn't have the staying power of the pit boss. Glad I bought. 78grams should last a few months. I hope for the price. (Posted on 23/07/2018)
Excellent deodorant Review by Zac
Rating
Pit Boss has become my everyday deodorant. It's got a really nice scent to it but it's not overpowering at all. It lasts all day which is a huge plus. The one slight downside is that leaves little white stains but they always wash straight out. (Posted on 11/05/2018)
One Deodorant To Rule Them All! Review by TomG
Rating
Since trying Pit Boss a few years back, I have never used another deodorant. It's performance is next level. When I am traveling and have long routes, Pit Boss shines, stopping any perspiration stains and keeping me smelling fresh. You don't need to apply much - the stick lasts a long time. Indispensable! (Posted on 3/05/2018)
Disappointed Review by Matthew
Rating
This is the first time I've ever been disappointed with a Jack Black product, and I use quite a lot of them.

Applying the product was like scraping your armpits with fine-grade sandpaper, and I didn't notice any better odour-control than from other similarly-priced products. I think I'll be sticking with the Tabac deodorant stick henceforth.. for one, it doesn't feel like your underarm hair is being pulled out when you apply it. (Posted on 9/08/2017)
Well Pleaased Review by Andrew
Rating
The Pit Boss deodorant works so well I only have to apply once a day! Way betetr than what I was using before and the scent is decent.
Ordered from Mensbiz and they were so prompt and efficient in sending it out I don't need to look anywhere else. Easy choice for me to recommend them and the product. (Posted on 1/08/2017)
Use for scent - perfect Review by MIKE
Rating
I don't actually use this for its antiperspirant qualities - I use a once a week product. But this scent is brilliant and works really well as a deodorant. (Posted on 10/06/2017)
FREE SAMPLES WITH EVERY ORDER
100 DAY RETURN POLICY*
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50*