Jack Black All-Over Wash for Face, Hair & Body, 295ml

Share

Jack Black All-Over Wash for Face, Hair & Body, 295ml

Rating
10 Review(s) Availability: In stock
AUD
$36.00
OR
AUD
$36.00
OR
Reviews & Comments
Ask a question
Write a Review

10 Item(s)

per page
10 Item(s) Show per page
Look like Patrick Bateman Review by Winson
Rating
Great all over wash, has a really good scent to it. I wouldn't recommend as a daily routine (because there are better face products), but having it spare in a travel bag is so convenient - a shampoo, face wash and body. With natural/vegan ingredients, take it camping. (Posted on 13/06/2017)
Great scent, cleans well Review by MIKE
Rating
This product cleans supremely well but its strongest point is the scent - it's proper manly and clean. Lasts for a long time too unlike many others. Moved from Kiehls to this. (Posted on 10/06/2017)
Good product,ticks all boxes Review by Jmt
Rating
I actually got this as a free sample from mensbiz with another purchase.Lathers well,smells good and when compared to other popular brands comes out on top.good product. (Posted on 4/01/2017)
Great stuff , wouldn't go back for anything Review by Jay
Rating
Great product , smells great , love it!!! (Posted on 27/10/2016)
Nice Review by Ben
Rating
It's a nice wash. Not a fan for the hair. (Posted on 4/01/2015)
great product but too small Review by Daniel
Rating
great smell product leaving you fresh and clean, but too small a packaging for the amount you use. (Posted on 30/05/2013)
Not bad. Review by J
Rating
This is a pretty good body-wash, but I found it more drying to the face than others I have used. Perhaps it comes down to skin type, as others have reported otherwise. Personally, I would also have liked a richer lather. (Posted on 15/04/2012)
Great for those times when you're short on time. Review by Jeremy
Rating
Probably the best product out there if you're travelling light (backpacking, camping) or just pressed for time. It does not dry out my skin or hair at all and has a light, pleasant fragrance. (Posted on 8/03/2011)
Highly recommended. Husband loves it. Review by Amanda
Rating
Bought some of this for my husband for Xmas and he loves it. Just bought some more of this and the Pit Boss deodorant. (Posted on 8/03/2011)
Good all-rounder Review by Ian
Rating
This would be your 'desert island' cleanser/shampoo. Lathers up OK but you do need a sponge/gloves/cloth to get maximum lather. Fragrance is stronger than other washes I've tried (Sharps, Speick) and is nice and masculine. However I worked my way through a tube of this quicker than other washes especially when it pulled double duty as a shampoo! (Posted on 8/03/2011)
FREE SAMPLES WITH EVERY ORDER
100 DAY RETURN POLICY*
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $50*