D.R. Harris Arlington Deodorant Stick, 75g

Share

D.R. Harris Arlington Deodorant Stick, 75g

Rating
9 Review(s) Availability: Out of stock
AUD
$25.00
+Free Delivery
AUD
$25.00
+Free Delivery
Reviews & Comments
Ask a question
Write a Review

9 Item(s)

per page
9 Item(s) Show per page
Effective and different Review by Tony
Rating
This works well, over a 24hr period in subtropical Brisbane. I just with that DR Harris could make in their Marlborough range (Posted on 13/11/2018)
does the job Review by Rene
Rating
Yeah it’s pretty good, subtle scent. Be generous with the application and you should be sweet. (Posted on 11/07/2018)
There are better ones Review by Mathew
Rating
I didn't find that this was a good deodorant for me. The scent is very light and did not last the day. There is a chemical within it that I reacted badly to and my underarms were red raw after a few hours. I have had this problem with some other deodorants - so if you have reactions then probably steer clear of this. (Posted on 8/04/2017)
A Quality Product Review by TomG
Rating
It's DR Harris, so you know it will be good. I like the fresh lingering fragrance, and it lasts quite well. (Posted on 11/05/2016)
Surprisingly good Review by Matt
Rating
I've always been more of a spray guy but thought I'd give it a shot as I wanted to try something different to the usual supermarket junk. At first I wasn't sure about the scent but now it just seems right and I love it, it lasts for ages, is easy to apply and most importantly I find it actually works. (Posted on 4/11/2015)
Smells like washing powder Review by VC
Rating
I can't quite work out how this fragrance is so well received. It smells very much like strong citrus washing machine powder. Not what I was expecting for the price or reputation. It does work to deodorise, however. (Posted on 7/03/2014)
Wow! Nice strong scent! Review by Anthony
Rating
After using Arlington Shaving Cream and Soap, I just had to give this a shot.

The scent is exactly the same as the shaving soap / cream, so if you're a fan, this is for you!

Comes in a nice "Twist" deodorant container, and applying is easy.

I did experience a bit of a "burning" sensation about 5 mins after applying this deodorant, but its defiantly not a subtle scent. Its quite strong in my opinion which is a good thing.

Longevity was quite good, however, this a deodorant and deodorant only! It won't stop you from perspiring!

Overall being a fan of Arlington scent, I would recommend to anyone! Probably not for someone with sensitive skin, but then again each to their own!

Thanks Mensbiz! (Posted on 24/10/2013)
Good fragrance and works well Review by Roger
Rating
I like the Arlington range and the stick is pretty good, if a bit pricey. If you're familiar with the scent, it very much Arlington, so will team up with any of the other products.

I find it a bit strong, some days I get a bit of burn from it. Could be the alcohol - or the fragrance, which is pretty strong. (Posted on 26/03/2012)
Great mid-range deodorant Review by Ben
Rating
Great mid-range deodorant

I like deodorant sticks more than aerosol sprays because they are less irrating and wasteful. Even with daily application, it isn't unusual for a product like this to last a year. Application is often a drawback as they can be clumpy and difficult to wash out. However, the Arlington stick remains moist and easy to apply. The scent is moderately strong, yet it doesn't linger around long. I've tried the Speick and Anthony Logistics deodorants, and while all are good products, I'll probably stock up on D.R. Harris next order. It's a good size and price point. (Posted on 11/01/2012)
FREE SAMPLES WITH EVERY ORDER
100 DAY RETURN POLICY*
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS WITHIN AUS*